Philoptochos

2017-2018 Philoptochos Calendar of Events

  • Thanksgiving Luncheon: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Bake Sale*: Sunday, November 19, 2017 (order form forthcoming)
  • Saint Katherine Feast Day Reception: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Luncheon: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Christmas Bake Sale*: Sundays, December 10 and 17, 2017 (order form forthcoming)
  • Valentine's Luncheon: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Stewardship Tea: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Easter Bake Sale: Sundays, March 25 and April 1, 2018 | Saturday, March 31, 2018 (order form forthcoming)
  • Mother's Day Continental Breakfast: Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Philoptochos Luncheon: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Father's Day Continental Breakfast: Sunday, June 27, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Bake Sale: Sunday, November 18, 2018 (order form forthcoming)
  • Saint Katherine Feastday Reception: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Christmas Luncheon: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Christmas Bake Sale: Sundays, December 16 and 23, 2018 (order form forthcoming)

+ + + + + + + + + + + + +

*Philoptochos Bake Sales. Let the Ladies Philoptochos of Saint Katherine help you dress your table with sweet and savory treats that will make any Yiayia proud! The food and bake sales will be held in the Meletis Charuhas Center, following liturgy. 

  • THANKSGIVING 2017 (Order form forthcoming)
    • Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • CHRISTMAS 2017 (Order form forthcoming)
    • Sunday, December 10, 2017
    • Sunday, December 17, 2017

For more information, please contact Mary Varlas (703-965-4161 or LPbakesale@yahoo.com).

 


 Click here, or on image above, for live feed from the church.


 Click here, or on image above, to add your address to our church's listserv.

 

 


Upcoming Events

Panteleimon the Great Martyr
Jul 27
Orthros
Jul 27 9:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Jul 27 10:30 am
Orthros
Jul 30 9 am

 

Click here, or on calendar image above, for the full calendar.